• backpackintothefut

Meet The Team!

Updated: Jan 15

Hayden Soloviev

Chief Executive Officer

Jake Epstein

Chief Operating Officer

Brian Chen

Chief Analytics Officer

Michael Moret

Chief Financial Officer

Luc Campbell

Chief Human Resources Officer

Marilyn Bruehl

Vice President of Marketing

Everett McCoy

Vice President of Finance

Daniel Sarlo

Vice President of Sales

Lauren Gabbard

Marketing Manager

Nick Lombardo

Sales and Marketing Manager

Catherine Tyrie

Chair Woman of the Board of Directors

Barbara Butler

Vice Chair Woman of the Board of Directors

71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

About Us

  • Instagram
  • Twitter

©2020 by Backpack to the Future. Proudly created with

This Virtual Enterprise online store is for educational purposes only. (2020- 2021 – Backpack to the Future)